Media Relations Contacts

Spectrum Health welcomes the media to cover stories about our patients, experts, activities and accomplishments. However, news media interviews, inquiries, photography and video must be arranged, approved and escorted by a Spectrum Health Media Relations professional. This protects the privacy of our patients and visitors and helps ensure accurate dissemination of information through connection with the appropriate spokesperson(s). Unauthorized photography and/or video is not allowed on Spectrum Health properties. For after hours media requests, please call 616.391.1774 and ask for the PR person on call. If you have additional questions, please contact a member of the media relations team.

Spectrum Health System Grand Rapids, MI

Beth Cranson

Media Relations
Office: 616.391.2603
Mobile: 616.540.0813
Email: elizabeth.cranson@spectrumhealth.org

Tim Hawkins

Media Relations
Office: 616.486.6091
Mobile: 616.443.0361
Email: timothy.hawkins@spectrumhealth.org

Rick Jensen

Media Relations
Office: 616.391.5291
Mobile: 616.706.2608
Email: richard.jensen@spectrumhealth.org

Susan Krieger

Media Relations
Office: 616.391.5541
Mobile: 616.307.7880
Email: susan.krieger@spectrumhealth.org

Bruce Rossman

Media Relations
Office: 616.391.3706
Mobile: 616.443.3242
Email: bruce.rossman@spectrumhealth.org

Andrea Wolschleger Finnigan

Media Relations and Newsroom Web Manager
Office: 616.486.2535
Mobile: 616.293.6050
Email: andrea.finnigan@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Big Rapids Hospital Big Rapids, MI

Spectrum Health Reed City Hospital Reed City, MI

Sarah Neubecker

Marketing and Public Relations
Office: 231.832.6640
Mobile: 231.250.6164
Email: sarah.neubecker@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial Hospital Fremont, MI

Azlan Ibrahim

Communications Manager
Office: 231.924.1264
Mobile: 616.227-1940
Email: azlan.ibrahim@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Kelsey Hospital Kelsey, MI

Spectrum Health United Hospital Greenville, MI

Jill Plate

Communications Manager
Office: 616.225.6420
Mobile: 616.824.8332
Email: jill.plate@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital Ludington, MI

Bill Kerans

Marketing and Public Relations
Office: 231.845.3658
Mobile: 231.730.5555
Email: william.kerans@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Zeeland Community Hospital Zeeland, MI

Ashley Kiekintveld

Marketing and Communications
Phone: 616.748.3610
Email: ashley.kiekintveld@spectrumhealth.org

Priority Health Grand Rapids, MI

Amy Miller

Public Relations and Social Media Manager
Phone: 616.464.8571
Email: amy.miller@priorityhealth.com
Website: http://www.priorityhealth.com/about-us/for-the-media