Media Relations Contacts

Spectrum Health welcomes the media to cover stories about our patients, experts, activities and accomplishments. However, news media interviews, inquiries, photography and video must be arranged, approved and escorted by a Spectrum Health Media Relations professional. This protects the privacy of our patients and visitors and helps ensure accurate dissemination of information through connection with the appropriate spokesperson(s). Unauthorized photography and/or video is not allowed on Spectrum Health properties. For after hours media requests, please call 616.391.1774 and ask for the PR person on call. If you have additional questions, please contact a member of the media relations team.

Spectrum Health System Grand Rapids, MI

Tim Hawkins

Media Relations
Office: 616.486.6091
Mobile: 616.443.0361
Email: timothy.hawkins@spectrumhealth.org

Contact me for questions about: Heart & Vascular, Continuing Care, Research & Transplant

Andrea Finnigan

Media Relations and Newsroom Web Manager
Office: 616.486.2535
Mobile: 616.293.6050
Email: andrea.finnigan@spectrumhealth.org

Contact me for questions about: Helen Devos Children's Hospital, Women's Health & Behavioral Health

Sarina Gleason

Media Relations
Phone: 517.256.5618
Email: sarina.gleason@spectrumhealth.org

Contact me for questions about: Primary Care, Healthier Communities, Lifestyle Medicine & Population Health.

Beth Cranson

Media Relations
Office: 616.391.2603
Mobile: 616.540.0813
Email: elizabeth.cranson@spectrumhealth.org

Contact me for questions about: Neurology, Orthopedics, Digital Health & DEI Initiatives

Tim Breed

Media Relations
Office: 616.267.9890
Mobile: 231.260.1141
Email: timothy.breed@spectrumhealth.org

Contact me for questions about: Cancer, Pulmonology & Sustainability

Ellen Bristol

Media Relations Manager
Office: 616.391.4399
Mobile: 616.581.6474
Email: ellen.bristol@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital Ludington, MI

Patricia Ezdebski

Marketing and Public Relations
Office: 231.845.2350
Mobile: 231.301.4864
Email: patricia.ezdebski@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Pennock Hastings, MI

Janine Dalman

Marketing & Communications
Office: 269.945.3651
Mobile: 269.908.7063
Email: Janine.dalman@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Lakeland St. Joseph, MI

Katie Romero

Communications Specialist
Office: 269.927.5271
Mobile: 269.470.2558
Email: katie.romero@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Big Rapids Hospital Big Rapids, MI

Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial Hospital Fremont, MI

Spectrum Health Kelsey Hospital Lakeview, MI

Spectrum Health Reed City Hospital Reed City, MI

Spectrum Health United Hospital Greenville, MI

John Norton

Communications Specialist
Office: 231.592.4387
Mobile: 231.580.1079
Email: john.norton@spectrumhealth.org

Spectrum Health Zeeland Community Hospital Zeeland, MI

Sara Donkersloot

Corporate Communications Manager
Office: 616.772.5768
Mobile: 616.886.0580
Email: sara.donkersloot@spectrumhealth.org

Priority Health Grand Rapids, MI

Dottie Barnes

Manager, Corporate Communications
Phone: 616.446.3981
Email: dottie.barnes@priorityhealth.com
Website: http://www.priorityhealth.com/about-us/for-the-media